Sunshine Coast Map

Strectching roughly from Noosa to Caloundra, the Sunshine Coast sits between the Pacfic Ocean and the Blackall Mountain Range. With nearly 300,000 in population the 3 shires of Noosa, Maroochy and Caloundra were recently combined into one Government Area - the Sunshine Coast Regional Council. This region has more National Parks than any other in Queensland, 5 in total. These include Noosa National Park, The Glasshouse Mountains National Park and Mapleton Falls National Park.

Back to Sunshine Coast Accommodation.

Click the map for accommodation in each region.

Sunshine Coast Map Noosa Accommodation Coolum Accommodation Marcoola Accommodation Maroochydore Accommodation Alexandra Headland Accommodation Mooloolaba Accommodation Caloundra Accommodation